The Seven “I Am’s” of Jesus February 17 – March 31

The Seven I AMs of Jesus_ title

  • I Am He – February 17
  • I Am the Bread of Life – February 24
  • I Am the Light of the World – March 3
  • I Am the Good Shepherd – March 10
  • I Am the Way – March 17
  • I Am the Vine – March 24
  • I Am the Resurrection – March 31


This spring, our emphasis will be focused on the seven “I AM” statements of Jesus in the Gospel of John. Our goal will be to rediscover the revealed character of Jesus and learn how to apply those lessons to meet the deepest needs of our lives, needs such as unconditional love, fulfillment, direction, security, a second chance, purpose and significance.   We invite you to come to one of our growth groups or weekly services as we draw closer to the God who is always present and active.